School of
Information Technology and Electrical Engineering

Program Name Email
BE (Software) - 4th Year Joel Addison joel.addison@uqconnect.edu.au
BE (Software) - 3rd Year Joshua Arnold joshua.arnold1@uqconnect.edu.au
BE (Elec) - 4th Year Aledandra Baranski alexandra.baranski@uqconnect.edu.au
BMMDS - 1st Year Kwan Choi kwanwai.choi@uqconnect.edu.au
BInfTech - 3rd Year James Doyle james.doyle1@uq.net.au
BE (Mechatronic) - 4th Year Alistair Francis s4265797@student.uq.edu.au
BE - 1st Year Ronakraj Gosalia ronakraj.gosalia@uq.net.au
BInfTech - 1st Year Glen Allen Javier glen.javier@uqconnect.edu.au
BE (Mechatronic) - 4th Year Jameel Ahmad Khan jameel.khan@uqconnect.edu.au
BE - 1st Year Connor Lordan connor.lordan@uq.net.au
BE (Elec) - 3rd Year Keni Kornelius Mardira keni.mardira@uqconnect.edu.au
PhD Jayaseelan Marimuthu  
BE (Elec) - 4th Year Anastasia Miros anastasia.miros@uqconnect.edu.au
BE (Mechatronic) - 4th Year Kianoosh Soltani kianoosh.soltaninaveh@uqconnect.edu.au
BE - 1st Year Chu Hean Oon ch.oon@uqconnect.edu.au
BSc - 3rd Year Peter Phillpotts p.phillpotts@uq.net.au
MInfTech - 1st Year Seini Puamau seini.puamau@uq.net.au
MEngSc (Mgmt) Sunil Kumar Reddy sunil.reddy@uq.net.au
PhD Henry Roa Marin  
BE / BSc - 2nd Year Michael Smith michael.smith9@uq.net.au
BE (Elec) - 3rd Year Tharun Shrivaasth Sonti tharun.sonti@uqconnect.edu.au
BE (Elec) - 2nd Year Amanda Minqian Tan minqian.tan@uq.net.au
BE/BCom - 2nd Year Gabriel Tuntomo gabriel.tuntomo@uqconnect.edu.au
BE / BSc - 1st Year Divyanshi Vashist divyanshi.vashist@uq.net.au
BInfTech / BSc - 1st Year Oscar Vosshage oscar.vosshage@uq.net.au
BSc - 1st Year Victoria Wall victoria.wall@uqconnect.edu.au
BE (Software) - 2nd Year Joshua Ward joshua.ward@uqconnect.edu.au
BE/ME / BSc - 4th Year Andrew Whalley andrew.whalley@uqconnect.edu.au
BE / BSc - 3rd Year William Tung-Mao Wu william.wu2@uqconnect.edu.au
BE / BA - 3rd Year Hanxiao Zhang hanxiao.zhang@uq.net.au
BE (Elec) - 2nd Year Jack Hales jack.hales@uq.net.au
Staff Members
Professor Paul Strooper
Associate Professor Peter Sutton
Associate Professor Vaughan Clarkson
Ms Jennifer Croud
Dr Graeme Smith
Ms Lorna MacDonald
Dr Stephen Viller
Professor Xiaofang Zhou
David Reeves