You are here


Jane Hunter
Prof. Jane Hunter, Leader of the eResearch Lab
Ron Chernich
Ron Chernich, Principal Research Fellow
Steve Crawley
Dr Steve Crawley, Senior Research Fellow

The DIAS-B project is funded from 2008 - 2011 by the National Collaborative Research Infrastructure Strategy (NCRIS) Platforms for Collaboration, through the National eResearch Architecture Taskforce (NeAT), and by the University of Queensland

NCRIS Logo UQ Logo