Name Organisation Contact Details
Dr Chandima Ekanayake Griffith University chandima@itee.uq.edu.au
Dr Mehdi Eghbal Energex m.eghbal@uq.edu.au
Dr David Birtwhistle UQ, ITEE d.birtwhistle@uq.edu.au
Dr Jahangir Hossain Griffith University m.hossain9@uq.edu.au
Prof Sebastian Lehnhoff University of Oldenburg, Germany s.lehnhoff@uq.edu.au
Dr Yong Li Hunan University, China y.li22@uq.edu.au
Dr Gangning Wu South West Jiao Tong University, China g.wu3@uq.edu.au
Dr Nilesh Modi Australian Energy Market Operator n.modi@uq.edu.au
Md Jan E Alam Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA m.alam8@uq.edu.au