Engineering and Technical Support Group
School of Information Technology & Electrical Engineering

Richard Newport

Mr Richard Newport
ETSG Manager / Deputy WHSC
Location: 50-309
r.newport@uq.edu.au
P: 336 53760
Mob: 0447 571 002

Denis Bill

Mr Denis Bill
Technical Officer
Location: 50-309
denisb@itee.uq.edu.au
P: 334 69574

Ms Shohreh Sabbagh Tabrizi

Ms Shohreh Sabbagh Tabrizi
SeniorTechnical Officer / Lab Supervisor / WHSC
Location: 50-309
shohreh@itee.uq.edu.au
P: 334 69574
Mob: 0417 298 597

Mr Tuu Luong

Mr Tuu Luong
Technical Officer - SMSS
Location: 50-309
tuu.luong@uq.edu.au
P: 334 69574

Damien Waites

Mr Damien Waites
Lab Supervisor
Location: 50-S105A
d.waites@uq.edu.au
P: 336 51653

Mr Karl Bertling

Dr Karl Bertling
Technical Officer / Lab Supervisor
Location: 78-204C
bertling@itee.uq.edu.au
P: 336 53840