School of
Information Technology and Electrical Engineering

You can find the Cyber Physical Systems research group team at:


General Purpose South (Bldg 78)
School of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering,
University of Queensland St Lucia Qld 4072 (Map)

Academics

Title Position Location Contact
Dr Dan Kim Associate Professor 78-605:1 dan.kim@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4534
Dr Marius Portmann Associate Professor 78-604:1 marius@itee.uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1636
Dr Pauline Pounds Associate Professor 78-529:1 pauline.pounds@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 2883
Dr Surya Singh Senior Lecturer 78-531:1 spns@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8328
Professor Srini Srinivasan Professor of Visual and Sensory Neuroscience   m.srinivasan@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7862

Research officers

Title Position Location Contact
Mr William Deer Research Assistant 47-310:3 w.deer@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3985

Adjuncts

Title Position Location Contact
Professor Neil Bergmann Emeritus Professor   bergmann@itee.uq.edu.au
 
Emeritus Professor Jadwiga Indulska Emeritus Professor   jaga@itee.uq.edu.au
 
Dr Adam Postula Honorary Senior Fellow   adam@itee.uq.edu.au